LinkDetails
(@linkdetails)

885 posts

2,433 followers

914 followings

LinkDetails is the only agency in Sweden exclusively representing stylists, set designers, prop stylists, hair & make up artists.

Photos and Videos posted by linkdetails

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

1 Day 21 Hours Ago

Stylist Emelie Johansson for Cecilie Bahnsen pre spring 2019. @emelierjohansson @josefineseifert @ceciliebahnsen

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

6 Days 17 Hours Ago

Hair stylist Linda Shalabi for Vogue Taiwan. @lindashalabi @calebandgladys @heconghc @voguetaiwan

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

7 Days 18 Hours Ago

Set designer Johan Svenson for soon to be launched Afound! Make up made by Sophia Eriksen. @setdesignerjohan @sophiaeriksen @bromsnation @afound

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

8 Days 20 Hours Ago

Tove Styrke for i-D Magazine — Styling made by Emelie Johansson. @emelierjohansson @tovestyrke @the_fridamarklund @i_d

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

12 Days 17 Hours Ago

Make up by Josefina Zarmén for cap74024. @josefinazarmen @ninaanderssonvoigt @cap74024 @linkdetails

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

18 Days 17 Hours Ago

Happy friday! New issue of Contributor Magazine is out — Cover story: Styling by Robert Rydberg, make up by Ignacio Alonso and hair by Erika Svedjevik. @stylistrobertrydberg @iggifly @erikasvedjevikhair @magnusmmagnusson @omgitsmeg @contributormagazine Group story: Styling by Robert Rydberg, make up by Sophia Eriksen @sophiaeriksen

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

25 Days 21 Hours Ago

Styling made by Oliver Fussing for Favorite Magazine. @oliverfussing @philip_messmann @favoritemagazine

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

26 Days 16 Hours Ago

Portrait of Tove Styrke in latest ELLE issue — make up by Linda Öhström. @lindaohloves @bromsnation @tovestyrke @ellesverige

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

27 Days 21 Hours Ago

Make up by Josefina Zarmén for Monki. @josefinazarmen @hedvig_jenning @carlapereirax @monki

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

2018-05-18 06:32:09

Great Friday news — we are now representing stylist @eminesander! Welcome!

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

2018-05-16 05:34:46

Make up done by Sophia Eriksen for Beauty Paper. @sophiaeriksen @mikaelschulz @beautypapersmag

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

2018-05-15 01:33:52

Styling by Robert Rydberg and hair by Josefin Gligic for ELLE. Casting by LINKDETAILS. @stylistrobertrydberg @josefin.gligic @sarabille @ellesverige

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

2018-05-09 04:18:48

Hair made by Karolina Liedberg and make up by Marina Andersson for ARKET. @karolinaliedberg @marinaanderssonmakeup @boe_marion @arketofficial

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

2018-05-03 06:17:32

Styling made by Emelie Johansson and hair by Henrik Haue for L'Officiel Magazine. @emelierjohansson @1hhaue @philip_messmann @lofficielgermany

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

2018-05-02 04:08:54

Hair made by Henrik Haue in new editorial for ELLE Danmark. @1hhaue @henrikbulow @crystal_noreiga @elledanmark

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

2018-05-07 06:31:53

Hair made by Karolina Liedberg for Costume x CHANEL. Photo by Peter Farago. @karolinaliedberg @vanessaaxente @costumedk

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

2018-04-25 02:06:17

Styling by Kattis Lindoff for Café Magazine. @kattislindoff @corneliawahlberg @cafemagazine

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

2018-04-24 01:06:08

Make up made by Marina Andersson for HOPE. @marinaanderssonmakeup @magnusklackenstam @hopestockholm