LinkDetails
(@linkdetails)

885 posts

2,433 followers

914 followings

LinkDetails is the only agency in Sweden exclusively representing stylists, set designers, prop stylists, hair & make up artists.

Photos and Videos posted by linkdetails

Make up artist Anya de Tobon and set designer Johan Svenson for Tiger of Sweden’s fall campaign. @anyadetobon_makeup @setdesignerjohan @mark_peckmezian @jammehoumie @tigerofswedenofficial

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

3 Days 16 Hours Ago

Make up made by Josefina Zarmén for NAND. @josefinazarmen @andreas_ohlund @saintmariatherese @nandsthlm

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

4 Days 14 Hours Ago

New story for ELLE — by stylist Robert Rydberg, hair by Henrik Haue and make up by Josefina Zarmén. @stylistrobertrydberg @1hhaue @josefinazarmen @pellelannefors @ellesverige

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

5 Days 16 Hours Ago

Make up made by Anya de Tobon for STAND. @anyadetobon_makeup @hassenielsenstudio @standofficial

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

6 Days 19 Hours Ago

Stylist Marcus Söder for Dagmar AW18. @marcussoder1 @sarahelisabethblais @nicamestres @houseofdagmar

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

7 Days 14 Hours Ago

Ganni SS19 show in Copenhagen by stylist Emelie Johansson. @emelierjohansson @ganni @cphfw

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

10 Days 20 Hours Ago

Cecilie Bahnsen SS19 show in Copenhagen by stylist Emelie Johansson. @emelierjohansson @ceciliebahnsen @cphfw

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

12 Days 15 Hours Ago

Stylist Oliver Fussing for Favorite Magazine. @oliverfussing @philip_messmann @favoritemagazine

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

5 Days 20 Hours Ago

@veronicamaggio for H&M. Styling by Karin Smeds, hair by Philip Fohlin, make up by Linda Öhrström and set design by Johan Svenson. @karinsmedswork @philipfohlin @lindaohloves @setdesignerjohan @marcus_palmqvist @hm

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

5 Days 20 Hours Ago

Vilhelm Parfumerie — make up by Linda Öhrström. @lindaohloves @martinvallin @vilhelm_parfumerie

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

5 Days 20 Hours Ago

Cheap Monday AW18 campaign. Styling by Robert Rydberg, hair by Karolina Liedberg and make up by Josefina Zarmén. @stylistrobertrydberg @karolinaliedberg @josefinazarmen @martathisner @studiomatildabeckman @samuelfriberg @cheapmonday

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

2018-07-20 00:38:42

Faretta Radic on the cover of Vogue Espana — make up by Ignacio Alonso. @iggifly @studioakrans @lafaretta @voguespain

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

2018-07-10 01:12:41

Stylist Marcus Söder in the latest issue of ELLE. @marcussoder1 @angelinabergenwall @ellesverige

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

2018-07-06 04:17:59

Veronica Maggio in Vogue Japan — styling by Karin Smeds, hair by Philip Fohlin and make up made by Anya de Tobon. @karinsmeds @philipfohlin @anyadetobon_makeup @shokogram @veronicamaggio @voguejapan

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

2018-07-03 05:53:07

Hair stylist Philip Fohlin for Contributor Magazine. @philipfohlin @dan_sjolund @contributormagazine

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

2018-07-02 04:53:36

Stylist Oliver Fussing and make up artist Ignacio Alonso for Motif Magazine. @oliverfussing @iggifly @kacperkasprzyk @studiojakobdetobon @themotifmagazine

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

2018-06-29 01:36:21

First issue of The Motif Magazine is finally out! — make up made by Anya de Tobon and hair made by Erika Svedjevik on model Marte Mei van Haaster. @anyadetobon_makeup @erikasvedjevikhair @professor_ohlsson @martemei @studiojakobdetobon @themotifmagazine

LINKDETAILS
(@linkdetails)

2018-06-27 04:35:25

Stylist Emelie Johansson for Å Journal. @emelierjohansson @philip_messmann @aajournal